NaReWriMo Day 10

I had been delaying this post in hopes that I’d knock out another 5,000 words so I could be really impressive, but it didn’t happen. Last week, I gave up writing the muddy middle and jumped right to the climax and ending, which means delaying the inevitable torture that is the middle until the end of this week. Uh…is it too late to start a new piece? Since I’m not likely to reach my goal unless I somehow manage to bust out 2,000 words a day until the 30th, I’ve decided to be very pleased if I reach 26,503 words because that’ll be double what I had!

Leave a Reply

