B.A.P – Feel So Good

There are days when you don’t want to go to work, where you’d rather lie in bed for the rest of the day because facing what lies ahead is too hard. Maybe you have a big presentation to give or a meeting with the hire-ups. Maybe someone you love is ill, and there’s nothing you can do about it. Or maybe you’re just too plain tired to drag yourself out of bed. I have been through all of those things, and most days, I really would rather stay in bed. My bed is warm, not to mention how comforting it is to snuggle beneath a blanket. Alas, we can’t, and shouldn’t, stay in bed.

So for all those mornings (read: every morning), the first thing I do is play this song. This is a new tradition since this song was only released a month ago. But I have to say, it certainly helps me start my day on the right foot! It’s B.A.P’s “Feel So Good.” Go ahead. Let loose and dance like your tween self would have!

I hope you all feel so good you can conquer that morning dread and choose to face the day with happiness!

Leave a Reply

