Works in Progress; or hoping there’s a good idea in there somewhere

It struck me the other day that I have never described my works in progress to you guys. I’ve mentioned the names and maybe a general theme, but what good is that in the grand scheme of things? So instead of leaving Dissonance, CAOHC, MVTT, Glitch, and Tongue Tied as abstract concepts, I have opened myself up to the harsh (yet necessary?) criticism of the internet. I created a page where I list all my works in progress, what part of the process I’m in, and a mini-blurb. Hopefully the blurbs I wrote do them justice, but keep in mind, the plots might change the more I work on them. If I’m really ambitious, I’ll update the word count and what step I’m in in revision. Let’s not get our hopes up, though.

If you would be so kind as to click on the Works in Progress page at the top of the menu (or here) and give me your feedback, it would be much appreciated! I welcome all suggestions or comments about my concepts/ideas. This goes for readers and writers alike. Or any other person who has an opinion about them.

Have at it, folks. And happy writing as always!

P.S. Maybe this will hold me accountable since it’s all up there for anyone to see. Cross your fingers!

Leave a Reply

