Life Jokes

stood up color 2I made this for something else that I’ve been working on for months. However, it’s taking longer than I thought to finish so I wanted to give you a preview (And also, I needed a break from writing. Don’t tell anyone.)! Here’s a little cartoony thing I drew. It’s not a good joke unless you’re in my head, but that’s not recommended. I’m aware that it doesn’t make sense as it is, but that’s why it’s only a draft. If you do get the joke, you deserve brownies!

Anyway, thanks for indulging me as always. Happy doodling!

Leave a Reply

