SALTNPAPER’s “Bye, Autumn”

I have an uncanny knack for procrastinating with my NaNoWriMo novel, and it just so happens that today’s method was a K-drama. This song came on while watching Jealousy Incarnate, and I’m now in a funk of melancholy. It’s too bad I haven’t gotten to the sad part of my NaNo novel to use this as inspiration. I thought I’d share it with you, not because I want you to be melancholy, too, (even if misery loves company), but I think it deserves attention. I, personally, have a few things weighing on me, and I find that tapping into the wistfulness through music can be therapeutic.

I’m really going to write now. If I can stop replaying this song, that is.

Leave a Reply

