NaNoWriMo 2016 Day 27

free-5This is going to be short. I have no excuses to give you or myself, and I wouldn’t offend either of us by dabbling in the more-than-dubious nature of lying. Last week, I changed my goal to 20,000 since 50,000 was beyond impossible. It’s pretty obvious that 20,000 is impossible, too. Still having not broken 10,000, one would think I’d give up. But one would be wrong. I choose to scribble as much and as fast as I can to do those final 10,500ish words. Three days…I’ve had worse.

Happy writing!

P.S. I hope you all had a fantastic Thanksgiving and are gearing up for Christmas! I still have an announcement to make, which should be coming within a week. It would behoove me not to give a time-frame knowing that I’ve been experiencing setback after setback with it. Oh well!

Leave a Reply

